董事会

我们的董事会结构反应了MSP的家族企业起源

MSP经验丰富的董事会为执行管理团队提供领导力和方向,并且评估创造价值和业务增长的机会。

彼得 麦克斯维尼, 执行主席

彼得 麦克斯维尼, 执行主席

彼得是一个有资质的机械工程师。 他在资源开发领域拥有超过20年以上的国际经验。 他于2007年开始担任MSP的董事总经理,于2018年担任首席执行官,2019年担任执行主席。 在这之前,他在MSP担任高级项目经理并且负责很多重要的澳大利亚和离岸的新建项目。

大卫 麦克斯维尼, 非执行董事

大卫 麦克斯维尼, 非执行董事

大卫是一个采矿业的高级管理人员,他在这个领域有超过25年的经验。 大卫在一些澳大利亚证券交易所上市的公司担任过主席,并且是MSP的前任主席。 他在一些工业组织担任过董事,这些公司包括采矿和勘探公司协会(AMEC),金矿地带爱斯普林斯开发委员会, 金矿地带法律行会和澳大利亚黄金协会。 从2007年至今为MSP工程有限公司的董事并且为专注于蒙古地区的 Aspire Mining 的主席。

克雷格 伯顿, 董事

克雷格 伯顿, 董事

克雷格是一个经验丰富的活跃在上市和私人创业项目和新兴生意方面的投资人。 在过去的20年重,他已经为很多公司的开发提供资本,其中两个公司在澳大利亚证券交易所上市,他专注于资源和资源服务板块。 克雷格也是MSP工程有限公司的姊妹公司,FeCon 有限公司的董事。

最新新闻

Practical Completion achieved at LHPP Project

Practical Completion achieved at LHPP Project

MSP Engineering is pleased to announce the achievement of Practical Completion on LHPP1, the innovative lithium hydroxid

MSP achieves Practical Completion at CGP2 Project

MSP achieves Practical Completion at CGP2 Project

MSP Engineering is pleased to announce a major milestone for its key project for Talison Lithium – the achievement...

Board of Directors

Our board structure reflects MSP’s family origins.

MSP’s highly-experienced board provides leadership and direction to the executive management team, and assesses opportunities for creating value or growing the business. The board also evaluates management performance against identified business objectives.

Peter McSweeney, Executive Chairman

Peter McSweeney, Executive Chairman

Peter is a qualified Mechanical Engineer with more than 20 years' international experience in resource development. His career at MSP has included senior project management roles on many of the company's most significant Australian and offshore greenfield projects. After taking up the role of Managing Director in 2007, he moved to Chief Executive Officer in 2018, and then Executive Chairman in 2019.

David McSweeney, Non-Executive Director

David McSweeney, Non-Executive Director

A senior mining executive for more than 25 years, David has acted as Chairman and/or Director of several ASX-listed companies, and is the immediate past Chairman of MSP. He has also served as director of a number of industry bodies including the Association of Mining and Exploration Companies (AMEC), the Goldfields Esperance Development Commission, Goldfields Law Society and the Australian Gold Council. Current directorships include Chairman of MSP Engineering Pty Ltd since 2007 and Chairman of Mongolia focused Aspire Mining.

Craig Burton, Director

Craig Burton, Director

Craig is an experienced and active investor in start-up projects and emerging businesses, both publicly listed and private. Over the last 20 years he has helped found many development companies, including two that became ASX 200 companies, with a focus on the resources and resource services sectors. Craig is also a director of MSP Engineering’s sister company, FeCon Limited.

latest news

Practical Completion achieved at LHPP Project

Practical Completion achieved at LHPP Project

MSP Engineering is pleased to announce the achievement of Practical Completion on LHPP1, the inno...

MSP achieves Practical Completion at CGP2 Project

MSP achieves Practical Completion at CGP2 Project

MSP Engineering is pleased to announce a major milestone for its key project for Talison Lithium – the achievement...