高级管理层

我们的管理团队驱动业务方向。

最为管理的最高阶,高级管理层制定总的策略方向并且保证项目按照协议的目标建设以及对客户的需求进行回应。 高级管理层与其它的业务经理工作紧密配合来保证我们的业务计划的实施以及为员工发展和在各个方面实现最大价值提供安全的工作环境。

安德鲁·罗 –首席执行官

安德鲁·罗 –首席执行官

安德鲁在资源,基础设施和能源行业的工程,项目交付,建设和资产管理方面有超过20年的经验, 在西澳洲铁矿石行业有卓著的EPCM项目管理经验。他于2018年加入MSP,此前他是珀斯能源(电力和天然气零售公司)的首席执行官,再之前他在工程集团公司Calibre Global 担任一系列的高级管理职位 ,其职责包括销售和业务增长,成本控制和财务目标管理。

罗德·史密斯 – 首席财务官

罗德·史密斯 – 首席财务官

罗德是注册会计师,在商业和财务管理以及企业治理方面有超过25年的经验。在2006年加入MSP之前,他在几家资源工程公司担任高级财务和商务职务,包括Lycopodium, GRD Minproc 和Worley Parsons, 这些公司的项目涵盖澳大利亚,非洲,加拿大和菲律宾。

保罗·斯通 – 运营总经理

保罗·斯通 – 运营总经理

保罗是一个有资质的总经理,他在英国,欧洲,澳大利亚和中东的能源和资源行业有将近30年的经验。 他为业主和EPC/PMC咨询公司都工作过。 他担任过管理,业务开发和项目管理团队的职务,并且在地区和国家的多个工业领域和组织会员团体中有很好的网络关系。 在加入MPS之前,他在珀斯本地的工程服务公司EDG担任总经理。

詹姆斯·丹巴 – 服务总经理

詹姆斯·丹巴 – 服务总经理

詹姆斯有超过20年的大型的土木工程,建筑和维护项目的管理经验,在多个行业积累了丰富的商业,采购和财务经验。 在2018年加入MSP之前,他在多元服务公司UGL担任商务总经理, 在工程,建造,楼宇和维护合同公司McConnell Dowell 担任合同经理。 在更早以前他在英国和欧洲的跨国设施集团Balfour Beatty 担任过特殊项目商务经理。

奇慕·斯德莫 – 人力资源和文化总经理

奇慕·斯德莫 – 人力资源和文化总经理

奇慕有近15年的相关工作经验,她为多地域的资源,石油和天然气项目的顶级合同商提供人力资源和劳资关系服务。 她的职责包括组织设计和开发,资源收购,劳动力动员和计划,薪酬和福利, 以及劳资关系。

最新新闻

Practical Completion achieved at LHPP Project

Practical Completion achieved at LHPP Project

MSP Engineering is pleased to announce the achievement of Practical Completion on LHPP1, the innovative lithium hydroxid

MSP achieves Practical Completion at CGP2 Project

MSP achieves Practical Completion at CGP2 Project

MSP Engineering is pleased to announce a major milestone for its key project for Talison Lithium – the achievement...

Executive Management Team

Our management team drives the business direction.

As the highest tier of management, the EMT sets MSP’s overall strategic direction, and ensures projects are delivered to agreed objectives. It also ensures MSP is accessible and responsive to the needs of our clients. Working closely with other managers in the business, the EMT ensures the implementation of our business plans, and provides a safe working environment that enables our people to excel and deliver maximum value in everything they do.

Andrew Rowe, Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Rowe, Chief Executive Officer

Andrew has more than 20 years' experience in engineering, project delivery, construction and asset management in the resources, infrastructure and energy sectors, with significant EPCM project management experience in Western Australia's iron ore sector. Prior to joining MSP in 2018, Andrew was Chief Executive Officer at electricity and gas retailer Perth Energy, and before that, held a number of senior management roles with engineering services group Calibre Global, with responsibility for revenue and sales growth, cost control and financial goal management.

Rod Smith, Chief Financial Officer

Rod Smith, Chief Financial Officer

Rod is a Certified Practising Accountant with more than 25 years' experience in commercial and financial management and corporate governance. Prior to joining MSP in 2016 he worked in senior financial and commercial roles with a number of resources engineering firms, including Lycopodium, GRD Minproc and Worley Parsons, across projects in Australia, Africa, Canada and the Philippines.

Paul Stone, General Manager Operations

Paul Stone, General Manager Operations

Paul is a highly-qualified general manager with almost 30 years’ experience in the energy and resources sector in the UK, Europe, Australia, Asia and the Middle East. Working with both client organisations and EPC/PMC consultancies, he has held roles in general management, business development, and project management teams, and is extensively networked within multiple industry segments and member organisations both regionally and nationally. Before joining MSP, he was General Manager at Perth-based engineering services company EDG.

James Dunbar, General Manager Services

James Dunbar, General Manager Services

James has worked for more than 20 years in the management of large-scale civil engineering, construction and maintenance projects, gaining commercial, procurement and financial experience across a number of sectors. Before joining MSP in 2018, he was GM Commercial with diversified services company UGL, and contracts manager with engineering, construction, building and maintenance contractor McConnell Dowell. Prior to that he worked as a special projects commercial manager with multinational infrastructure group Balfour Beatty in the UK and Europe.

Kym Sturmer, General Manager People and Culture

Kym Sturmer, General Manager People and Culture

Kym has almost 15 years' experience in providing executive human resource and employee relations services to tier one contractors servicing a geographically diverse range of resource and oil and gas projects. Her accountabilities have included organisational design and development, resource acquisition, workforce mobilisation and planning, remuneration and benefits, and industrial relations.

latest news

Practical Completion achieved at LHPP Project

Practical Completion achieved at LHPP Project

MSP Engineering is pleased to announce the achievement of Practical Completion on LHPP1, the inno...

MSP achieves Practical Completion at CGP2 Project

MSP achieves Practical Completion at CGP2 Project

MSP Engineering is pleased to announce a major milestone for its key project for Talison Lithium – the achievement...